In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone apps has become increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages?

Purchasing items using phone have become significantly common in many nations. In my opinion, I think the benefits of paying online outweigh the drawbacks.

One of the major advantages of using phone to pay a product is reducing waiting time. By using cellphone, everyone is able to has a full experience of shopping without wasting time for the casher line and walk for long distance to reach the inttended product. For example, the avarage of shopping time in the supermarkets exceeds the 30 mins, while the avarage in application is not more than 15 mins. Moreover, online payment allows the individuals to review comments and feedback of other customers, which may help them to make a decision. Therefore, it is more convenient to customers.

On the other hand, there are demerits of using mobile for paying things. Firstly, security level in apps is less than traditional markets. This is mainly because hackers can steel from others by fake online shops. For instance, a substanial number of online markets are not authorized, and seriouse crimes can result from paying online. Furthermore, many customers are complining the diffirence in the product quality, as they did not examined the product in reality. These disadvantages can be solved by using authorized application and check previous comments.

In conclusion, using phones to buy things have become more trendy in many countries. I believe that meretis like convenience and reducing waste time, far outweigh the drawbacks such as, unsafe apps and low items quality by using authorized and popular applications.