In many countries people increasingly talk about money(how much they earn or how much they pay for things in their daily conversations). Why? Is this a posi Or negative development?

Money is a highly important thing for humans day to day life. But there also a saying that, “Money is the root of evil.” Now-a-days people are growingly talk about money like how they earn or how they pay bore daily things. This is obviously a positive trend. First of all, keeping a track of one’s income expenditure is really helpful for everyone. It helps them to become optimistic in their daily life. Additionally, it they keep abreast of the prices of daily commodities, the criminal syndicate will not be able to inflate the Prices of the goods unnecessarily. Moreover if the citizens of a country keep notes of their income and expanses, the country will surely have a rapid growth in it’s economy.

From my standpoint, it is assuredly a positive symptom. Because, the more people are being confusion about their income expenditure, the more their life become easy. But sometime there may be negative aspects, such as over- thinking about money and earning will make one’s lite miserable.

However, if there is no balance peoples income and expenditure, the country’s economy will suffer as well as inflation may appear there.

To conclude, people consciousness about money and how they pay for daily things is generally a positive trend. This will help them to stop unnecessary expanses and also aid them become optimistic in their day to day life. Moreover, thinking too much about this sometime lead to confusion.