In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour, what do you think are causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Schools have severe problems because of actions and thinking way of childerens in many countries. This problems may include terrible things like bullying, vandalism anD even violence. In my opinion this kind of actions are happening because of bad family relationships and peer pressure. Because of this pressure some children think this is funny and good thing to do.

One main problem of the actions are the lack of education in family and socialisation issues. In normal standards students teached to not bully, and be a good people in young ages like 5-7 But in some situations this cannot be applied very well and this problem will cause a lot worse problems such as sentence at prison or any other life thereatening problems etc.

For a solution to this kind of problems is clearly is a good education and strong family relationships between children and his parents especially because parents are the most important person in child’s life. In my opinion education starts with family and the most important education is the parents education.Because chhild understand and do what their parents said and they will continue their life with that so thats the biggest part of the main problem if a child lack parental education and discipline that child going to be a problematic person.

In conclusion there arent any problematic child there are bad educated children and for me its curable they only need experienced people to change their life style