In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing,What do you think are the main causes of crime?How can we deal wtih those causes?

Crime rates are rising and there are different things about this topic. People are trying to increases crime rates. In many countries, crime rates is rising and there are main reasons for this. They want to deal this those causes.

Poverty and lack of education is main reason increses crime. If people can’t find jobs, they may turn to crime to survive. Job search groups should be established with municipality. People should apply here and at least be able to make ends meet to prevent then from getting involved in crime.

Social media and modern peer pressure is affecting to people. With rise of social media, young people see influncer with expensive clothes and lifestyle so people want to quick money. After that they’re making illegal activies like online scams or something. Schools and parents should focus on digital literacy. They need to teach them that everything is not true they see online.

Lack of community and family support is also affecting. In many busy cities, sense of communty is disappearing. When parents busy and work very long working hours and don’t know their neighbors, young people lack supervision and do bad things. Goverments should create in community centers or young clubs. This club should involve like producdivity events and young people should spend time there.

In conclusion people and goverments need to make some clubs and provide somethings to reduce the crime rate. Crime is a complex issue and education and economic support are key to fixing everything. If the problem don’t solve clearly, people cant get hurt and scared to go outside.