In many countries, the amount of household waste like food packaging is increasing. What are the causes of this problem? what measures could be taken to reduce it ?

In the contemporary world , one of the most relevant problem is pollution . The majority part of people believe that the reasons of that issue , is increasing of household plastic rubbish and packaging .In addition it leads to contamination of environment .

On the one hand , package and label important , however drawbacks of that things are enormous . First of all , we should replace the plastic goods into bio – degradable and recycle material like cotton and other . In many countries of Europe they already consumed that technique . Nevertheless all nations should use that idea . For instance , in the Germany all shops apply packet which made from paper. Moreover , is some of malls use plastic bunch , they will have punishment as fine .

Secondly , government should involve dustbin which include compartments like paper , plastic , glass and etc. . For example in South Korea it is crucial law for all , and also have chastisement as forfeit . IN addition , country which adheres to rule is environmentally friendly and has not got problem with ecology . Thirdly , scientist recommended to decline quantity of household stuffs by increasing of cost. By making expenses higher your decreasing purchases .

In conclusion , pollution is became more and more vital issue , however people do not take any action ,.My essay illustrate the several measures of that problem . WE should adheres we will decreasing the waste like food packaging .