In many countries, the number of animals and plants is declining. Why do you think this is happening? How can this issue be solved?

In recent years, many animal species have been decreasing in number, and distinction of some creatures is already happening. This phenomenon is hidden many unsolved questions underneath. Some of these thoughts include the rationale behind such observations and what measures could be performed to solve them. This essay will discuss, in brief, those two main questions and provide related examples.

To begin with, it is of paramount importance that nature is given the top priority since it has vast advantages to human life in general. Those benefits consist of providing us with nutritional food and protecting us from certain disasters. For instance, cows are a fantastic example that combines those two aspects. For cows, we need their biological wastes that contain many plant’s seeds to thrive the agricultures and prevent poverty. Furthermore, cows’ meat, milk, and other products could be used by humans for the mentioned reasons. Thus, focusing on the environment and its effect on human life is crucial based on many aspects.

The rationales behind some animal extinction are obvious, such as the low knowledge of this important grace. The arbitory fishing and hunting are just a few scenarios that exemplify this disaster. Sharks, for instance, are essential to dispose ill fish that can destroy marine life; therefore, catching them have a negative impact in the whole ecosystem. Second, some animals are unable to develop, as their genetic diversity and mutations are turned to be limited due to the pollution.

To solve such a huge concern, the government should hold the population’s hand and lead them to the right track by teaching them the basics of different animal advantages over our lives. Furthermore, the superiors should apply strict rules that protect the wildlife. Some examples include corrective time in prison or slight punishments like paying the government back for the evil actions towards the ecosystem.

To conclude, the grace of the environment and what it holds with beneficial animals and plants should be explained to the whole population, including school classes. Animal extinction could be due to lack of knowledge of some people. However, sometimes it is related to the creature itself, such as the inability of genetic mutation. To solve this issue, great efforts should be made by both the government and the public population in the near future.