In many countries, the number of people suffering from stress in the workplace is increasing. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to tackle it?

The causes of stress and the managment to handle the increasing number of people suffering from stress. I will be explaining multiple causes and their potential treatment to handle the issue .

Increasing financial crisis in the country can be a cause of stress to people . As the person is the only bread earner in the house the increasing bills of electricity, gas , water , transporation and school fees of children can lead to the continous stress every month on a large scale . the problem should be managed at a large scale to reduce the burden on the population by decreasing the amount of electricity and other things .therefore, the wages should also be increased to manage the issue .

The second cause of stress increasing in people is lack of communication between dear ones due to work overload . the person remains busy from 9 to 5 in a job at office and the burden over him at home too . he/ she dont find peaceful time for ones self and to talk to a loved one . This shortage of time and talk leads one person remain isolated and think about the problems all alone . he/she couldn’t share with other ones and having difficulty in managing things that lead to continous depression nd stress.

Not only this, there are multiple factors that are leading to increase in stress in people that is not only effecting their mental health but their physical health too, having davastating effects on life.