In many countries, the number of people suffering from stress in the workplace is increasing. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to tackle it?

Throughout the world, more and more people are being stressed. There are different reasons to have this feeling, which could have a negative effect on various aspects of life. However, there is numerous ways that could be applied to reduce it. This essay will focus first on the causes prior moving on to the solutions.

The main reason that makes people anxious is the excessive work load. Whether employees, who having too much tasks to achieve or students, who accumulate their study. Thinking of their undone job make them incapable of living normal life. Furthermore, people who do not have the results that they are expected. Whether it is the results are being successful in academic or work life. Being unable to overcome failure and understanding that there is no much to do affect them in a bad way. Thus, their emotion becomes disturbed. For example, if a student did not pass his final exam, he would feel helpless and useless, which would stress him.

The only solution is to deal with stressfullness in a healthy manner is to do excercise. Regular excercise benefets the body by releasing any adverse thoughts and emotions. Study showed that doing any kind of physical training after a stressful situation eliminates any effect on the brain. Moreover, Learning the right method to tackle any worse feeling is setting these free. Knowing that there is no control over the situation any more give sense of reality, consequently, the person will feel relieve and continue their life.

To conclude, the number of stressed people have been increased. Unsolved tasks and failure to meet expectation are the causes of it, although physical activities and stop holding the pain for a long time would make a balance.