In many countries, the number of people suffering from stress is increasing. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to tackle it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The number of people who visit to the cinema is declining in some nations because of technology improvement and less features of the cinemas.

Technology is improving extremely fast and it is causing to some declines in cinema attendance . Because there are lots of technologies which can create the environment of cinema. For example the up-to-date, VRs providing the same movie and the feeling which can be seen in cinema with more money and time. Furthermore people can buy the whole movie for their family to share at the same price of a cinema ticket for a person. These are the main reasons why people are choosing Netflix or other sites to save their money and time instead of moving theatres.

There are plenty of solutions to solve this problem by adding some predicted features . For example replacing normal cinema seats with sofa can be one solution because majority of people cannot sit two or three hours because of the health problem . With the help of this addition, most people visit to watch movie with more enjoyment than watching on normal seats. Another solution is creating a playground for children. Since some families who have a child who cannot sit at one place for a long time, so building a playground can make a child glad while the parents watching a movie. Furthermore, providing an unusual delicious food which cannot be found in other places might affect well to cinema presence.

In conclusion, providing some features which I mentioned before can solve the number of presences in cinema .