In many countries, the number of people suffering from stress is increasing. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to tackle it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is a hursh truth that nowadays most people survive from stress and it is growing up. So, there are many reasons to grow this problem also solutions are there.

Generally speaking, there are many causes of this problem. Firstly, In general, every citizen suffers from this problem. Whenever many countries’ employees work more than 8 or 10 hours but the government roles suitable time is 8 hours. As a result when they are pressured very much in work fields. Their mental and physical health could be damaged. Secondly, Most of the students are suffering from stress problems. For example, in South Asian countries students suffer a lot of stress problems because they are very poor. They cannot access local public transport. So they go to school for walking, and when they arrive at the school they are very tired. Another issue is their education curriculum system is very hazy, and a lot of subjects are imposed on students. So this is also stressful for students to feel board,

However, there are many solutions to overcome this problem. From the beginning, we should start exercising mentally and physically. Especially young and older people should practice meditation and yoga. Both are all atr very popular and less costly. It helps us to concentrate on our work and study. Furthermore, we should also be motivated by other people and follow their lifestyles. Moreover, Medical treatment is also important who suffer from a stressful life.

In conclusion, this problem will be overcome if we maintain a proper guideline and we should practice a lot of physical and mental exercise.