In many countries, the number of people suffering from stress is increasing. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to tackle it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The figure of people who have stress rise progressively in lot of countries. Stress can be define as worry in a difficult situation despite these facts, it can be control. Stress can be created in different ways for each person as an important event, exams or results. There are many things that can be done to reduce or prevent this.

Stress is something normal for human. This can be cause in various ways depending on the person. As for a student, the result of final examen can create lot of tensions because he do not know if he had success or fail. Another example, some who must make a presentation in his job can be very stressful due to the presence of his boss and the fear of negative comments.

Fortunately, there are numerous solutions that can be used to decrease or even to eliminate this feeling. The most popular are meditation and relaxation. Meditation consists main of breathing exercise which control and make you feel better in your mind while relaxation is do nothing. Yoga also can be practice, It is somethings similar to meditation but involves different body positions which relax the muscles. Sport is a great method to evacuate tensions because it stimulates your brain and let you focus on one specifics task. It has been proved that sport have many benefits about this situation.

In conclusion, the increasing number in people who suffer of stress can avoid or decrease it. Many situations can lead to stress on the contrary it can be solved by many ways. I think that individuals must find the best method of evacuate stress by themselves.