In many countries, the number of people suffering from stress is increasing. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to tackle it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In many part of the world, the amount of individuals, who has stress problems, is increasing. And it may be caused by many different reason, such as job, education, relationship and many others. But in my opinion the main causes of increased stress are rose pace of career progress and strong pressure from surrounding people.

A long time before people used to make a progress steadily and slowly. Person had to dedicate thousands of hours to reach the peak and be rewarded. But nowadays because of quickly changable trends and according lack of guarantees in particular areas, people are forced to adapt as soon as possible. As an instance, I works as front-end developer in the huge modern company, however the IT sphere is extremely unstable due to developing of new modern technologies, which could absolutely neglect the impact of related group of developers and make them change their professional profile. But it doesn’t mean that you should persue such rapid pace and can be chosen manually.

Regadring the pressure from the other people, the huge impact goes from social networks, where individuals tend to post the best moments of their life, thus make others feel jealous and stressed. Human is the social animals and during the endless comparison with others, we feel the pressure of the society when we are doing not sufficient. Especially when your friend posts new photographies from his vacation, where they live their full live. Meanwhile you are persue your full effort to support livelihood. But anytime all social networks can be uninstalled from the devices and be erased from the persons life for good.

To sum up, today the stress can be managed with the ones efforts and even can be used as main source of motivation for further self development.