In many countries, the number of people suffering from stress is increasing. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to tackle it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In thes days, most of the people are suffering stress, and which is increaing than the last decades in many countries. In my opinion, there are a lot of causes to suffer the stress, and there also have solution for addressing it.

On the one hand, there are numerous causes to get stress, and it can happen because of the diseases, especially who are suffering obesity, and their living standards which families are facing with financial problems. Firstly, most of the people are afraid having diseases, and also they do not avoid junk food on their diet. That’s why, most the people, they get diseases, which are cancers, diabetes, or obesity, and so on. Among the diseases, obesity can more likely to suffer stress than the others. Secondly, poor families are geting a lot of stress beacaue of the financial problems. If they do not have enough money, it can difficult for living and education for their children.

On the other hand, there are having the solutions to address on problems. The first solution ,for who are being obesity, is making exercises in home or in gym and having on diets, because making exercises can reduce stress, and right diets can give a healty body.

In conclusions, stress can look likely to older, so taking care the body is the most crucial one our life.