In many countries, the proportion of older people is steadily increasing. Does this trend have positive or negative effects on society?

nowadays ,useful information and popular news tell us that in many countries especially in Europe the population of older people is steadily grows and generally experts in each country have two different viewpoint increasing proportion of older people.a group of the them believe that this process is normal and the country it doesn’t need to create new generation .in the other hand ,another group of experts think this report is really dangerous and we must worry about future.my idea accept the stand point for second group .i explain my reasons in the next paragraphs.

first of all,if the proportion of older people is steadily increasing ,we don’t have enough humanity sources.now if we haven’t humanity sources,we have many problems ,especially for protecting our country and in the process of economic .the army needs young people to teach them how they can protect country,they can defence our country in wartime;also,young persons is necessarily useful in the economic;because learning complicated subject like digital marketing,banking and financing sources,international commercial and other thing is easily for them and they can control economic very well.

my second reason is related to psychology of population that has two side;first side tell us that young person can looking after from oldery parent’s and their paren’ts aren’t alone in the future.another side explain that the combination of proportion in our country must be differen’t and has includ three group:children,young people,and oldery persons.

thus,according with this two reasons that I explained,it is better we have a new generation in our society and surly they can develop our country in the future.