In many countries, the proportion of older people is steadily increasing. Does this trend have positive or negative effects on society?

In some nations, the percentage of elderly people are rising. It makes issues for governments like over payments. While, they can manage to political stability, mentorship and other growths. As a consequence, positive sites have great impact on society.

To begin with negative sites. Old people make problems for the governments. Nowadays, economic factors are crucial for each nation but old people are making problems for economic value of countries. Generally, most people living reached over 80 ages. As a result, Governments must pay pensions for them, while there are few problems of some nations. Commonly, debts exist almost any countries, it is kind a political issue. Another problem is over population. Whether population are more and more in some countries, it leads to insufficient with money, consuming and other global problems.

On the other hand, positive changes have valuable impact on society. The major effect is experience and wisdom. Because, Older people often have valuable life experience and knowledge, which can benefit families, workplaces, and society. One of them, political stability. Older people tend to vote more consistently, contributing to democratic processes and stability in governance. Additionally, both positive effects are more important for governments or people, whatever.

In conclusion, elderly individuals effect on equally with positive and negative sites. However, old people’s support vital for everyone. Particularly, giving an experience or encouraging and other sites can support for young generation. Since Young people don’t have enough experience for living and the best site is definitely elderly people as well.