In many countries,primary and secondary schools close for two month or more in the summer holidays.what this the value of long school holidays ?what are the arguments in favour of shorter school holidays?

In multiple countries,schools often close for a couple of months in the summer holidays due to many positive reasons,where as some individulas opine that school holidays should be made shoter.This essay intends to examine why lengthy holiday breaks are necessary and what the potential drawbacks.

One primary reason is that school holidays are stress relief and exploration of new things.mainly in holidays time childrean relax their home and playing many video games with their family members or friends.more and more childrean in present time celebrate their summer holidays.in recent era most students fly another countries and enjoy their holidays with relatives and neigbourhood.In holidays time childrean eat heathy food items especially home made foods and do some yoga exersices. Additionally,it can be countributed to pysical and mental heath.

However,the significant disadvantages of this is that people frequently forget or lose their knowledge of what they have already studies.In additionally many forign students pressuring getting back on track after no revision of what they have learned for two or more months.Therefore,this can put teachers,including people,in a difficult situation.

In conclusion,while holidays are essential.I strongly believe that shortering the breaks by two weeks or one month should balance the pros and cons of this issue. many students relief their stress.