In many developing countries, there is a problem with declining quality of air and water from both industry and construction. What measures could be taken to prevent this?

in many developing countries, there is a significant challenge associated with decreasing quality of fresh air and clean water from indusrty and construction.Unfortuantly, most of individuals are suffering from this problem, because most of the companies can’t afford these kind of stuff due to lack of resourses, and for these purposes this essay was written to talk about all the possible measures which could be taken to prevent this.

First of all, its important to understand. That even with limited budget, its still crucial to preserve clean water and fresh air. As because of these factors, the health of people who are living in these buildings depend on it. In addition to this, a lot of industries even if they have a high amount of money, are still trying to spend less amount of resourses, although its their duty to do this. As because they are more likely keen on to save the money which they have, rather than using.

Police needs to take a resposibility for these actions, as its their job to watch after these kind of incidents, they need to check these type of companies so they can see if they are “Truly taking care of their people”, which is providing high guality of water and using less chemicals in their construction of houses so individuals who are living there with their families would be able to breath oxygen.

In conclusion, i can say that there are many ways on how we can properly face with these challenges.