In many developing countries, there is a problem with declining quality of air and water from both industry and construction. What measures could be taken to prevent this?

One of the greatest problem emerging countries are facing with is that the atmospheric and aquatic quality is decreasing from industrial waste and debris.The main reason for it, is that nowadays people have a lot of demands and needs,so to cover them a lot of resources are used and processed,what can actually cause ecological damage.In my opinion,the most viable solution for this issue is that people can use more organic and eco-friendly materials.

Nowadays people need a lot and for their needs a lot resources are required.Toxic and inorganic materials are cheaper so it is more profitable to use them.The statistics show that most of industrial companies use these kinds of cheap and low quality inputs what is significantly affects the environment.

I believe,that to solve this problem people can more mindfully rate and filter their needs.Which can considerably decline demand from building and industrial companies,so they can get less in quantity,but more in quality and price materials.For example,some companies started following this model and it gradually started to decrease pollution in their region.

In conclusion,people should use more expensive and organic inputs.Although there will be less products,however they will not negatively affect our planet as now situation is really bad, this method could help to decline air and water pollution.