In many developing countries, there is a problem with declining quality of air and water from both industry and construction. What measures could be taken to prevent this?

In recent years, declining quality of air and water has become a serious problem in many developing countries. It is mainly caused by increasing number of industries and constructions. This essay will discuss the causes of air and water quality and suggest possible solutions.

On the one hand, air and water quality were changed recently due to technological advancements and industrial growth. This is because many developing countries could try to improve their growth by constructing new industries and didn’t care about the air and water quality. For example, the developing countries were concentrated more on manufacturing and production. So, these two processing units were eject the harmful air in the earth and it was affected all the people by breathing this harmful air. Additionally, it also emits the dirty water to the river or pond and it leads to harm the water. Therefore, these industries were helpful to harm the environment and eco-system.

On the other hand, the prevention measures are taken by the construction manager or industrial leads for all the human beings as well as for the environment. For instance, if construction works are going in some area, they will plant some trees in that areas. So it will helps to improve the air quality. Furthermore, water is emitted in separate area within manufacturing industries and the government should tell and put a fine to those industries for emitting the natural water. Therefore, these measures are helpful for the people and the environmental growth.

In conclusion, manufacturing industries and construction workers should follow the environmental prevention measures and try to give support for the growth. Additionally, if any causes arises in the environment, they will know the precaution measures and solutions for overcome those problems.