In many developing countries, there is a problem with declining quality of air and water from both industry and construction. What measures could be taken to prevent this?

Lots of developing countries face air and water pollution caused by both construction and industry, leading to a serious decline in air and water quality. This issue gives rise to a number of environmental and health-related problems.

A big part of the air and water quality issues is done by industries. The manufacturing businesses cause harm due to poisonous releases, which can even be lethal. For instance, a factory may release toxic gases in the air and other chemical wastes in the open water, consequently harming all living beings around.

Construction is also in charge for nature pollution. Due to the rapid urbanization all around the globe, especially in progressing countries, the quality of fresh air and water is dropping as well. Constructions release lots of dust and other small materials that hinder the condition of the atmosphere. An example for that is the dust emitted during building. Those can be very harmful for people and animals breathing in that polluted air. Another example considering the state of water is materials such as cement being released to the lakes and rivers, making the water unsafe to drink and inhabit in.

In conclusion, developing countries face significant environmental and health problems as a result of declining air and water quality.