In many societies, there is a growing emphasis on sustainable living and reducing environmental impact. What are the challenges of adopting a sustainable lifestyle? What practical actions can individuals take to contribute to sustainability?

Some individuals believe that rising the price of fossil fuels has been proposed as a solution to environmental issues. However this measures reduced the use of emissions, I believe it is not the most effective solution and other approaches should also addressed the problem.

On the one hand, increasing the cost of fuel can not significantly reduce dependence on fossil fuels. In addition, growing the price of fuel people not cut down the uses. As examples, people do in daily routines commute in personal vehicle or transport this is routine not impact to fluctuations of price burden to people here is ignoring the price and uses of vechiles. Moreover fuel can be used of agriculture and manufacturing machine is also be considered to impact on industrial and gain the price of product on reverse burden to individuals.

On the other hand, rising the cost of fuel instead of considerable measures adopting the renewal energy source of electric vehicles and hydrogen car of commute of daily routines. Furthermore aware of people to use of non renewable to renewable energy source like solar panel in residential and industrial so source of power renewable. In the impact of environmental gas emissions low rather that fossil fuels so global warming not to high in this situations.

In conclusion, rising the cost of fuel not necessarily impact to environmental issues while, other measures should be considered and government ought be aware of public use of renewable energy rather that non renewable energy.