In recent years, many small local shops have closed because customers travel to large shopping centers or malls to do their shopping. Is this a positive or a negative development?

To globalized world, everything is changing for this reason customers are going to large and developed shopping centers as a results small shops have to closed though it is debatable thing to describe will discuss in the further paragraph.

To begin with, to go large shopping centre has many positive developments because of range of products and so many options to decide. It tries to give so many discounts for their product and it could attract the customers most because of the purchase large quantity of product so able to reduce their cost and try to sell by minimum profit. They also set numerous quantity of high quality of light. Many sell means many taxes which is add to government fund and it could use for the country needed. On the other hand, many foreign brands are also interest to open their branch which is beneficial for country and customers also able to get all of them in one place.

On the contrary, to diminish the small shop will increase unemployment rate and the number of family which was depend on them will fall in trouble. There are a lot of investment in shops will unused and gong to spoil which is not good for national economic growth and unemployment is going to burden for the government also loss the taxes which could use for the other purpose. Furthermore, loss a number of shops means a newcomer brand and attested people and their dream is vanish to whom could able to participate national growth once a day.

To conclude that, large shopping center has many positive growth not only for them but also for the country.