In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn

The salary of some people is rising so quickly and some people believe that the country can be benefited from that. Others, however, think limitation for the amount of salary is needed and also should be controlled. In my opinion salaries of some people need to be limited as there are some people who works so hard to achieve these kind of amount.

Before diving into some key ideas about how can the society and governments can be benefited from the high salary of individuals, it is completely crucial to clarify the source of salary which some people earn. Most of the individual with high salary are the professions in the specific field such as medicine, law, engineering and other professions demanding high knowledge, though they can earn higher earnings than other jobs. That clarifies, it would be beneficial to reward some people who are senior executives, bachelors or master’s degree owners.

Turning to another view, it is evident that there are some people who earn so much money which are not in need. Most of the government workers can be good example for this because in some countries there may be some professionals who can earn money by some illegal works like corruption despite the fact that they can earn so salary. To commence, one major problem that comes from not having the limitations of salary is income inequality. For instance, when a small percentage of group gains so excessive income, while majority earns a little with so much hard work, it can lead to the numerous negative consequences.

In conclusion, although, giving high amount of salary to some profession owners with high knowledge can be rewarding for their work, it may cause some troubles like inequality of salaries. In my opinion, perhaps it would be better, if the government organizes social stability.