In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn

There is a widely debated that a few individuals have a high salaries in some part of the world. Although some people believe that earning more salary is beneficial for country, in my opinion, such issue contributes to creating class differences in nations, so the government should restrict the turnover of individuals.

Advocates of the belief that high salary for special careers advantage for country, contend that having more salaries by such individuals result in progressing economic of the country. To be more specific, based on the principle of any countries, the more salary that people earn, the more taxes that they have to pay, so these taxes are utilized to development of public’s well-being. For instance, governments use this money to build better construction of education centers and develop of healthcare systems, thus all individuals can use this facilities.

While some people believe that high salaries is favorable for nations, I think high salaries for some groups of people lead to increase in price of goods, so some people with high salaries can meed their basic needs, in contrast the price of products are not affordable for others due to the less salary which they earn. In other words, public decided to group, rich people and poor people. In addition, when people compare themselves with the high class in society with more salaries, they become disappointed due to lack of money to follow their needs.

In conclusion, proponents of the high salaries think this issue leads to get taxes from people earning more money resulting in better well-being in society, despite I think such issue creates distances among public regardless of financial