In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn

There is no denying the fact the that your skills and qualifications will decide your pay scale. Whereas in some countries handful number of individuals earning high proportion ignited controversy. One school of thought opine that this is crucial for country’s growth, while proponents argue bureaucrats must take command over salaries and limit their earning. This essay will examine both the perspective and present my opinion.

Undoubtedly, Its significant for country to have high per capita income due to the fact that its bolster’s nation economy. Moreover, it illustrate the value of nation across continents. Additionally, it motivated and boost the morale of employees when they get paid high salary. For instance a recent survey conducted by The business bureau delineates that employees getting paid well are highly motivated and dedicated towards their career and organisation’s goals. Conversely, individuals earning below their potential often lead to mental health problems such as depression.

On the other hand, numerous people believe that government should take charge of everyone’s earning. Firstly, its eradicate Competitiveness and foster equality in society. Moreover, less salary in certain subjects push people to drop their dreams and focus on high skilled jobs. A recent example has published in New York Times exhibits arts graduate earns one third proportion of engineering graduates. In last five years 80 percent students from arts background ended up changing their profession in order to earn their livelihood.

I personally believe that individuals should get paid on the basis of their experience and skills. It will emerge balance in society, moreover it will allow students to pursue their dreams rather than follow the same trajectory as other doing. Additionally, it encourage low income people to equip themselves with required skills to get high paying jobs.

In conclusion, while it’s imperative for nations to have high skilled labours; however, its significant to understand the vitality of implementing limit on everyone’s economy. By incorporating two pronged approach where government intervention not required people get paid for their skills and experience rather than their status can pave a way for better tomorrow.