In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn

There are some considered that, high pay is a beneficious for the country , whereas others arguing that the authorities should take necessary measures to control the pays and set boundaries that one can get maximum. In my opinion, one must get the salary as much as he works without any limitation.

On one hand, getting quite large pay have several positive impact on countries. Firstly, country’s currency rate will have substantial improvement, which plays a major role in economy and country’s development. Secondly, those people tend to help and encourage many people who are struggling over their feet for the financial obstacles. For an example, the statistics shows the dramatic changes with the people’s helping nurture with the increasement of individual’s annual salary.

On the other hand, introducing new policies, that is taking the control over how much one could earn have potential effect on society. Mainly, salaries will be distributed evenly so no one settles for less. For an instance, we could witness, there were many strikes took place owing to their recognition and fair pay, over the recent years. Subsequently, youth’s migration rate will also reduce, which is being a major challenge of major countries.

To conclude, although, both methods have its own benefits, i would suggest that, one should earn as much as he wants without having any limits. It motivates people to embark their journey without any breaks and nourish good qualities and helping manners. It will direct the society and environment towards the good end.