In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn

In these modern days,there have been arguments among scholars about whether having extremely well-paid jobs is making their countries better or remuneration ought to be controlled and limited strictly by the authorities. Although there is an advantages of the letter view,I am completely inclined with the former statement in the sense that it helps to improve the public services

On the one hand,the primary reason why earning high salaries is beneficial is that people get numerous opportunities. In other words,when citizens are paid at a high salary level,they are able to give more text which are contributing and making an outstanding budget for public infrastructure construction, education system,healthcare system or other social services will increase significantly.As a result,having a huge amount of salaries is not only helpful for country but also people who become faciliated since public survices.For example,in Bangladesh, a survey was conducted one people by the government,and eat founded a considerable number of people and a handsome amount of money so that more taxation is paid and exhibition speed and residence residents life becomes facilited since public services are more invested by the authorities.

on the other hand,the main reason why controlling and limiting the amount people can earn is favourable is that the gap will be narrowed between the poor and the rich citizens.To be more precious, if men and women are paid at similarly designed levels of salary,they don’t create any critical situation with their employees.consequently,it results in ensuring social equality. For instance,in many developing companies,they provide similar money to their workers and it makes employees satisfied as well as eliminate the wealth gap.

To conclude,even though controlling salaries can reduce the gap between citizens,I strongly believe that having a significant amount of salaries is extremely important to the country and nations people due to the improvement of public services.