In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn

In these modern days, there have been arguments among scholars about whether having extremely well-paid jobs is making their countries better or remuneration ought to be controlled and limited strictly by the authorities. Although there are advantages to the letter view, I am completely inclined with the former statement in the sense that it helps to improve public services.

On the one hand, the primary reason why earning high salaries is beneficial is that people get numerous opportunities. In other words, when citizens are paid at a high salary level, they are able to contribute more, which means that the outstanding budget for public infrastructure construction, the education system, the healthcare system, or other social services will increase significantly. As a result, having a huge salary is not only helpful for the country but also for people who become affiliated with public services. For example, in Bangladesh, a survey was conducted among people by the government, and eat founded a considerable number of people and a handsome amount of money so that more taxation is paid and exhibition speed and residence residents lives become more convenient since public services are more invested by the authorities.

On the other hand, the main reason why controlling and limiting the amount people can earn is favourable is that the gap will be narrowed between the poor and the rich citizens.To be more precious, if men and women are paid at similarly designed levels of salary, they don’t create any critical situations with their employees. Consequently, it results in ensuring social equality. For instance, in many developing companies, they provide similar money to their workers, which makes employees satisfied and eliminates the wealth gap.

To conclude, even though controlling salaries can reduce the gap between citizens, I strongly believe that having a significant amount of salary is extremely important to the people of the country due to the improvement of public services.