In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn

Economic status differs from a country to another, and the locals of some well-off countries has been divided into groups of proponents of high salaries viewing the concept as a grace and opponents of the belief that governments should control paychecks to a specific limit. Personally, I adopt the idea of providing prestigious payroll.

A number of people who dwell in affluent countries side with a claim that authorities should cap employees’ monthly income to a reasonable or rather low payment scheme. To state it differently, they root for lower wages for workers; neglecting the detrimental impact that such suggestion will impose. The roots of their opinion might be emitted from the fact that being rich would consequently lead to laziness which is absolutely bizarre. For instance, Sweden is one the wealth nations which makes its inhabitants discourage the idea of working, conversely Swedish people are productive and efficient.

On the other hand, supporters of having esteemed annual income perceive the matter from another prospective. Meaning the peer at money as a tool in order enjoy a better quality of life. To elaborate, working without being worried of insufficient payment grants the employee the tranquility and focus needed to exhale in work. Hence money is not a problem, creativity would be a skill that once developed will result in unstoppable worker. For example, Finland enjoys an advantageous life. As a result, they are supreme in many fields such as health care, engineering, and even agriculture. Thus, being blessed with high salaries is never a disadvantage.

All in all, Patrons of high salaries favor their situation and look at it as a step up for a better life. On the other hand, adversaries have viewed it as a disadvantage, and I will be inclined to the patrons’ point of view.