In some countries, even though the rates of serious crimes are decreasing, people feel less safe than ever before. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to solve it?

In some of countries the measure of criminal actions are decreasing however, the citizens who are living in these countries not convinced about their security. This essay will discuss, the migration without under the control and the peoples who are living in the cities they knew each other. On the one hand the governments should regulate migration politics and on the other hand the municipalities should retreatment accommodation plans in their cities.

In recent days rate of population sharply increase into the cities from year to year due to this growing reveal more accommodation issues. Consequently, the vast part of cities being turn to outskirts while the peoples who are living into these neigbourhoods begins feels uncomfort and they not convince about their securities. Another important point is that the serious number migration from others countries. Aforementioned refuges gradually increase on around the world every year. The governments should take some serious preventions against to uncontrolling migrations. For instance the huge number of refuges has been asylum to Turkey in recent years. The government of Turkey have not able to controlled these refuges consequently had occurred serious security issues.

I belive that the municipalities should evaulate increasing rate of population therefore they need to desing cities and regulate accommodation locations for the next fifty years. Another solutions for the public securities should be prevent to illegal migration. The governments should crate an oudit mechanism for the refuges. Hence, the refuges who are migrate under the control of the governments. For instance, nowadays the government of England have brought some restriction about illegal migration.

In conclusion, even though rate of criminal activies reduce from year to year peoples not feel safe owing to increasing measure of popultion is turning cities to outskirts and the serious number of migrations unconforting to citizens. However, if the municipalities and the governments should bring some of prevention and regulations these solutions might make a diffrence for the public safety.