In some countries, even though the rates of serious crimes are decreasing, people feel less safe than ever before. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to solve it?

It is sensed that unsafe conditions by the residence in several countries although there are no any severe violations of the law. In my opinion, this may occur in states where it had been subjecting to numerous crimes in the past. Then, the people would feel any illegal activity can happened any time and they in danger. In this essay I will elaborate my stance with coherence reasoning.

Usually, younger adults were not being as victims of any criminal. But the middle age and adults may have such experiences. For instance, irrespective of the race or language, the whole Sri Lanka suffered by the activities of the LTTE, this conflict era had been for 30 years. It served loads of dark experiences for the Sri Lankan’s. The explosions occurred in the country leaded to countrymen to suspect whether they would be alive in next second. Even though, the war has terminated the old generation still under a fear of terrorism. It is deserved by every individual to feel free in their native state. Therefore, certain actions should apply to dilute this.

I believe by acknowledging the elder ones about the country’s current political state, stander of the democracy and strike regulations would be a pivotal mitigation measure. Since, the younger generation could able to convince to the elders, that nowadays, it is very difficult to act over the laws in any country. For example, the weekly newspapers devote a lot of good and as well as bad news. Then, there are obligation to the younger adults to keep in touch with the actual stories of them and upgrade the society.

In conclusions, those who are clearly have the idea about the existing state of the government and the regulations, have the responsibility to engage with society in order to solve this ongoing issue.