In some countries, even though the rates of serious crimes are decreasing, people feel less safe than ever before. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to solve it?

In this contemporary era, some country has remarkable laws and people. Citizens in a country where a crimes was deplete supposedly feel more safe, unfortunately, many people said that they were less of safe than even before, perhaps, this could be happened due to cyberbullying and scamming issues are becoming trends nowadays. Those problems could be decrease by do not overshare of personal information on social media and report the authority immediately.

First and foremost, these days citizens said that they have some circumstances that make them not feel safe even in their rooms. Situations that they felt is due to social media era since everyone can have access to their personal information because phone and email can be hack of someone. Furthermore, if they have diverse account in the various apps in their phones and they share a moment or just a photos that they have in some situations it could be chances for some hacker out there to hack that account and get numerous personal information in that account even worst things that could be happened is they can lost their money from their back account because of hacker scamming their account. Secondly many actress and idol or even influencer or just a normal people could get hated and bullied in their social media trough their posted in the social media and because of this they could get mental and trust issues. Additionally people could do a wrong decision to suicide. For instance, in 2021 2 idol from Korea choose to suicide due to cyberbullying.

However, we should realize that every problems has solutions. If someone has those issues, they should do some filter to share their information in the social media such as birthday date, address, plat number of their vehicle, etc. All of those information was so personal and everyone could get your full information from that. Additionally, if you get some cyberbullying and scamming issues please do not scared to report to the authority immediately since nowadays those violations under the laws and the suspect would be punished, also police officer has division to handle cybercrimes.

In conclusion, the fact that numerous people were less of safe due to cyberbullying and scamming issues nowadays. Those problems could be deplete by do not overshare of personal information on social media and remember that every problem has solution thereby, please do not worry and afraid to report the authority immediately if you or somebody out there facing those issues.