In some countries, it becomes more popular that many people try to find out the history of their family. What are the reasons for people doing this? Do you think it's a positive or negative development?

It is believed that, people check family background data and check their records of deeds before engaging in any new relationship to prevent trouble in the future. However, it has a various reason to verify family history and it is a positive development because precaution is better than cure.

Generally, citizens check everything when it comes to embark a new start up of life or neither a business and it is commonly believed that, loss can be bear in organization but when it comes to planning of family than an individual check past data such as crime records, habits and behavior. The prominent reason of history finding is safety and prevention some time uncertainty happen occur and it ruins the children life which might lead to suicide also. For example, in crime patrol they show the awareness that what real incident occur.

Furthermore, it is optimistic welfare for an individual and society also because it reduces the chances of cheating and frauds in relation which ultimately leads to reduce crime. Apart from this, family records is crucial in these days, people scam or blackmail and run away which make a mental disturbance and even effect on bank balance. Hence, examination of all family is important to become aware and have knowledge of behavior.

To conclude, monitoring of family data is an essential and I admit it is a positive development because take an action is better than hazardous ramifications so each person should consider this as a part of necessity not a popularity.