In some countries, many more people are choosing to live alone nowadays than in the past. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In this modern era, increasing in ease to work or study abroad, people often left their home country and settle overseas which eventually lead to live independently. Although, it develop the homesickness and stress, I strongly believe that this change is essential for fostering their future.

To commence with the reason of this notion, improvement in technology and transportation have significantly enhanced global mobility, enabling professional to purse careers worldwide. This provides them to earn good amount of money and fulfil their aspire. Additionally, today generation does not want to follow traditional rules set by their society as a result they left a home to live independently.

If youth start living by themself, which encourage the financial independence , provide a privacy and cultivate abilities such a budgeting, home-chores and banking which are necessary skills for life. Unfortunately, due to excessive care and interference from parents and grand parent in children lifestyle, its seems hard to develop these skills under same roof.

To conclude, there are might be some challenges at initial phase to adopt new changes. However, it is a positive enhancement as it helps to develop a holistic development of person which lead to success of any community.