In some countries, many more people are choosing to live alone nowadays than in the past. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In recent decades, number of people that choose to live alone are increasing. Although this trend causes some problems but benefits are also equally significant.

On the one hand, advise one-person household chores that live without family support. they have to feel the loneliness, isolation and worriness in fact, lonely elderly people and broke up lead to more depression which makes problem increases. next living alone is more dangerous than other this meant no one will take them to the hospital when they have a heart attack or sudden sickness, these thing can cause death.

On the other hand, although negative problems are mention above but living alone also have good benefits, first in order to choose living alone, people can become free and self-reliant than people that live with family. secondly, if someone live alone, he will have inner peace and freedom in the way he create his life, this means they can make their own law for themself and make their decision with out any worried about other people’s opinion. thereby, they can decide and have high freedom