In some countries, many more people are choosing to live alone nowadays than in the past. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In some countries, many individuals like to live alone rather than live with their family. In my opinion it is happened because they want to be independent and learn about life do not just depend on their family. I believe that is this a positive development because they will improve their strengths and more confident to fight problems.

Some people feels they must to improve their self like to be better than in the past. So they choosing to live alone to feels how to fight the challenges and problems and they will learn how to face it. For example when they still live with family it is of course feels comfortable like for eat, sleep and get a money is easy they can get from their parents but it will makes they are not improve and learn. However if they live alone they must to work that can get a money and naturally they will learn how to get skills for work and it is will development their self.

I believe that is good opportunity to get good lessons for life and they will be nice person. In addition they can helping their family when they work like give a money for their parents and be confident to face a issue.

In conclusion, living alone it will help you improve your confident and to be independent if you have a problem.