In some countries, many more people are choosing to live alone nowadays than in the past. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In these days, living alone becomes popular choice among many people rather than living with others. In my view, I believe that isolated living can offer beneficial developments like convenience and affordability .

One of the main advantages is that self convenience. Because of the increase of complexities of community, the difficulties that individuals facing become challenging and make them prefer to live alone. Living on their own can not only avoid social dilemma but also provide creativity. For instance, if individuals are staying with family, they can experience family issues like disagreements or different point of views, which can lead to disappearance of own space and privacy. Moreover, living solo also provide self-confidence, which encourage them to face bravely and easily whenever they face lives problems. Therefore, by living solitary, individuals can enhance their self-worthy and maintain their boundary.

Another key benefit is that affordability of live styles. Due to the rising of prices of products, the living expenses of big households are extremely big, which can burden for ones who have lower than average income. To reduce living expanse, they tend to choose to stay on their own, which can provide individuals to have extra money to spend on what they need essentially, and also have a chance to save money. For example, in big cities like New York, there are a lot of people who live alone due to their average or small amount of income, which can solve their financial issues. In addition, saving money is also one of the good point of living solo, which can ensure the stability for future. Then, isolation can provide sustainable future for all individuals.

In conclusion, although living alone can have disadvantages in various circumstances, the benefits it offer are undeniable and important in individuals’ lives.