In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sports or doing exercise classes. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

Individuals now a days consider it better to have a physical trainer for their well being over joing gym and playng sports. It is good i think in this modern era of technology. In the following paragraph reasons are discussing.

First reason of hiring fitness tutor is that everyone is busy in his chores of daily life and he has not enough time to go any physicall health centre . Therefore they consider it a good choice to have fitness trainer . For instance ,once I have planned to loose extra fat from my body so I hired a personal tutor who made a diet plan and exercise routine according to my body type and capacity. Within ten sessions I achieved my desire goal which was not possible in a group class.

Secondly, every person has health issues these days and trainer designs his diet routine and exercises according to their body requirements. It is very appropriate idea because in a class of number of people it is not possible for coach to attend every person individually.For instance , celebraties have their own fitness trainer who help them maintaining their physical well-being. Moreover all those who have hectic routines will be deprived of trainers and will suffer from chronic health issues.

To sum up all these, it is essential in this these days when no one has enough time for himself or herself to manage their health routine to hire a fitness coach . People are concious for their health and definitely it served the purpose in a remarkable way.