In some countries people spend long hours at work. Why does this happen? Is it positive or negative development?

Certain system require pupils to specialize in a few subjects after the age of fifteen. Other institution require students to study many subjects upto leaving school. There are many benifits of each education system, but it is more benficial for students do study many subjects, because by studing many subjects you will be able to get job in every field.

Firstly, those institution who specialize students in a few subjects have many drawbacks, because if some one study one subject and letter on they do not intersed in that subject, they will not be able to study another subject due to lack of basic knowledge. For example, there was my friend who study political science and then he want to change his subject, but he do not have basic knowledge of another subjects, so thats why he face many issue in changing subject.

Secondly, it is benificial for pupils to study a wide range of subjects because it can help them in getting job and can easily pass compitative exams. Furthermore, by studing a wide range of subjects students will be able to get job in which they are interasted. For instance, there was my cuzine who study many subjects, he get job in a school as a teacher, and then he was not interasted in that job. Then he changed his job to market maneger because he studied marketing as well.

In conclusion, it is more vital for a student to study more subjects, which can help them to get job according to thier interast, as result they will be happy in their job as well as the bussiness owner will also be benifited from them by doing hard work.