In some countries, students live at home with their family while they study at university, whereas in other countries students attend university in another city. Do the advantages of living away from home during university outweigh the disadvantages?

In few nation students of university like to live at 0wn city with their family member, while they study in university on another hand in other countries undergraduate went university in other city. I think that, benifits of stay far from family during study overnight the disadvantage. In this essay, i will explain both positive and negative effect of it.

In one hand, one benefit of living far from city is can get better opportunity. if students go far city, they can get better education which allstudents are hope to get. They may get job offer which lead to make them independent as well as they may get opportunity to lead new skill and experience. In new place and city undergraduate students may get good friends and also obtain about new culture, language, new society. students learn about how to adjust in new society, new university and soon.

In another hand, another merits of stay away from home is can give more focus in study. While studing in university students need to give more attention toward study, in this time they can give more time and focus in study without family. Students who live with family need to give time for family but without family no one can distrub while study and may focus on study and can make better future.

As well as, the demerit is homesickness. Living in new place without family member and friends can lead to home sickness. Undergraduate who are away from city for study, they are far from hometown, which lead to sadness, loneness,they may take stress and also take bad decision which also lead to depression. All this problem can impact to their career.

Although, living without family member is so difficult, the fact that they have to make their future and focus on study without family. It can undeniably be confronted and said that the demerits of this trend outweigh the benefit.