In some countries, students live at home with their family while they study at university, whereas in other countries students attend university in another city. Do the advantages of living away from home during university outweigh the disadvantages?

In the fast-growing world, the need for education is undeniable. With the help of education, one could easily manage their life, and their education provides the essential knowledge about society. In this essay, we explore the significance of education and the necessity of studying courses with their family and without their family as well.

Firstly, we have a look at the importance of education. The knowledge-gaining process has been developing over the years. At the initial stage, education can bring knowledge within a particular community, but nowadays, education is interconnected with the global community. With the help of advanced technology, one can easily navigate society with the help of education. The main point in this discussion is the growth level of education, which is as vast as the ocean, because the need is imperative. The development of a sustainable society with the help of closely connected knowledge and education. The progress level of students to gain knowledge with advanced technology can foster the importance of education.

Furthermore, many advanced countries such as America, England, France, Australia, etc. allow students to study with their family, and they need not travel to big cities because of their country’s developments and infrastructure. While in other developing countries such as India, Pakistan, and African countries, the need for migration to developed countries for better education arises. Their countries do not have enough facilities for the students. Additionally, the benefits of migrated students include learning new cultural behavior and adapting to the new environment. So, basically, they develop the capability to be independent of their family. They can do things by themselves, whereas the students who live with their family do not have the opportunity to do things by themselves.

Moreover, people might think that migratory students do not have a chance to spend quality time with their family. Although it is a bit difficult to bear the feeling, the experiences learned from the things are unimaginable. The unexplainable need for education is quite different for the migratory students. On the flip side, the dependence on themselves all the time is a quiet struggle to achieve their goal.

In conclusion, the students living with family and the migratory students all need an education to prove themselves in this society. In my opinion, the benefits of migratory students can have the opportunity to live and depend on themselves. They can develop the strength of decision-making. So, their benefits outweigh the disadvantages of migratory students.