In some countries university students live at home with their family while they study, whereas in other countries students attend university in another city. Do you think the benefits of living away from home during university outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

In today’s complex world, numerous issues and topics are subject to debate. One such topic is some of the students live at home with there family while studying in universitys in some of the countries, whereas other country students attend class form the other city. While it is true that every topic has its own set of advantages and disadvantages, the benifits of living away from home during university outweight the drawbacks.This essay will explore the various advantages of students living at the home with there family while they study in the university and demonstrate why they hold greater significance compared to the disadvantages.

To begin with, one prominent advantage of being in home is that parents would take care of our health if we got into any emergency. for instant, one of my friend live in london and she suffered by PCOD and faced many issues and got here self into critical situations. Moveover, being in home and pursuing studys helps us to keep more consentration on assigments or exams whereas in othere city’s we have to lot of works such as cleaning home and cooking food and going for laundry. for example, my cousin live’s in new york she spends more time on house works compared to the studys.

Despite its advantages, of living in the home also have present several disadvantages. One notable drawback is that the student not being in home at the time of studies they can easily deviate by othere students and cannot keep concentration on there studies. for instance, one of my junior has been studying in usa whereas her parents are been in india and her parents spend more money on her to send her to the usa for her higher studies but due to some freinds at there she got distrated form studies and failed in one subject.these disadvantages highlight the need for procative measures to address these issues.

although students who attend universitys form other citys has its drawbacks, the advantages it brings are more significant. This ia because, distrating by the friends can lead to many issues such as editing to drugs, alcohol etc. It can be fixed when the students live in there home and study and attend university. Therefore, with proper measures in place, the positive impact of besing in home and studying can be harnessed, making it a valuable tool in today’s interconnected world.

In conclusion, while not being in home and student attend university in another city has its disadvantages such as not attending class regulary, learing bad habits, wasting money, the advantages it offers are undeniable. Therefore, it is evident that the advantages of topic outweigh the disadvantages, reinforcing its importance in our modern society.