In some countries university students live at home with their family while they study, whereas in other countries students attend university in another city. Do you think the benefits of living away from home during university outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

It is believed that by another nations ,when scholars attends in university, they should be study in thier own countries; Whereas, many individials said that scholars ought to study oversee nations . In this essay will delves the merits of dwell outside of nation higher than demerits. I firmly believed that, dwelling outside is more important than local nation.

When traineees study outside, they experience with many cultures and languages. Despite being so arduous to learn strange languges, it will be usfell to sociable with another citizens. The more you learn and communicate with others norms and customs, the easier you acqure many skills. Furthermore, If tutors learn in prestigeous compaus, they will foster their capabilities. They can collaborate with native smart students, because they respect any diversity and differences. For example, an intelligent instructor will participte in publish an excelent research and projects with professors of that nations. Hence, attending outside your colleages can be enhance conversation and academic skills.

Moreover, As students living outside country , why will more responsible and feel from any influence of families. While it so demanding being alone in one country, it helps build self esteem and self confidnece. Forinstance, they will mangage their own pocket money, after they recieved monthly salary. Additionally, They will cook variety of foods and meals which leads to save extra expense money. As a result of this, Attening in foreigner countries lead to free from dependeny of any relativies.

To conclude that, eventhough many of people concieved that to learn in advanced campus is better in their own home, others thought that it is reccomend outside home. However, According to me, the benefit of of attening outside is much better than inside.