In spite of advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

The human race have achieved significant advancements in the agriculture and production food,despite this,however,a large proportion of global population suffers from starvation. While the climate change and poverty are can be main contributors of this issue,to reduce the price of products and the number of factories are main solutions.

In spite of the agricultural breakthrough,still there are millions of people worldwide who suffer from lack of food.One of the main reasons why the number of hungry individuals is still remaining highly is maybe uncomfortable weather condition.Extreme forecast conditions such as droughts,floods,and heat waves can adversely affect crop yields,leading to shortage foods and price spikes.the main important crops like wheat,or rice is needs enough wet climate so that they are grow.However,uncomfortable weather makes their growing impossible.Another reason can be beyond doubt destitution.Nowadays,a great many of people are living such poor lifestyle that they are not able to buy grocery foods, becouse of high price.In Yemen, every year about 30 percent of the children pass away due to malnutrition,to name but a few.

To address this problematic phenomenon,several actions can be taken.First and foremost, either the number of plants should be reduced ,or else zero-emission technologies such as:solar panels or wind mills should be utilized by governments instead of raw materials.Also,the human race ought to stop cutting down trees and planting plenty of ones to prevent global warming.these aforementioned factors not only reduce air pollution but also set the stage for increasing the quantity of agricultural crops.

Another possible solution is reducing the cost of products.If affordable price should be imposed for grocery foods,buying them will be available for the poors beyond doubt.

In conclusion,even though the majority of people are still suffering from starvation due to climate change and poverty,we can deal with it only if both the number of fabrics are redused and many trees are planted as well as ,the cost of products is made affordable.