In spite of advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

In the modern era, despite of developing agriculture, hungry is still a popular issue in around the world. In my opinion, exploring the causes of this problem can assist in finding a suitable solution to help resolve it.

In the main cause of this issue is the inefficient function of the government, especially in developing countries, can lead to poverty; furthermore, people suffer from suitable water and food as well as many people may face health issues. An effective way to resolve this difficulty is the government attempts to cooperate with developed countries, the richer countries also invest in developing countries agriculture infrastructure. For example, the government of the USA and Africa collaborate with each other, both countries benefit from this collaboration via enhancing a developing country policies.

Another cause of this problem is environmental issue is accounts for starvation in some countries around the world, some countries are located in hot areas as well as these countries soil and lands are lack of nutritional minerals that need to agriculture. Following this, these countries can not have a suitable agriculture; Additionally, they should provide basic amenities from another countries. For instance, in Pakistan, poverty and lack of appropriate agriculture infrastructure has become important problems, because this country does not have appropriate lands for agriculture. To remedy this situation, the administration could utilize advancement technology to boost agricultural lands.

To conclude, even though, lack of efficient function and agricultural lands contribute to starvation problem in the world, the government can remedy the situation with having good relationships with other countries, and using advanced technology maybe can resolve this agricultural issue.