In the advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

With the networking significantly developing and medium industries dramatically transforming, recent years have witnessed a multitude of companies making an emphasis on their products creativity through advertisement. Objectively, I am in line with the importance of promoting something new in advertising products.

Despite a large number of indicators are widely considered, there are two main factors behind the phenomena. Firstly, depicting the creative parts in products propaganda can well enhance the company competence in the sale market. Indeed, many experts argue that a n excellent promotion on creativity for products can amplify the variation compared with other firms, acting as a tool to defeat the counterparts in the businesses. Secondly, the impressive advertisements can better catch the costumer eyes. For instance, with an animated design or music embedding, the customer will be soon attracted by the new features, contributing a well occupation on the share of the similar products.

However, some people recognized that corporations are too indulged in generating such illusive advertisements to fool the customers, which have already influenced our life of food security, privacy, etc. Though we could not ignore the problems, but I hold a long-term objective on this view with more positive prospects. On the one hand, the emphasized way for advertisements do enhance the efficiency on promoting. To exemplify, the companies can quickly shift the advertising way, provided that the costumers show no interest in the products. Thus, the companies can save a large amount of cost, avoiding the risk of bankrupt especially for the start-up. On the other hand, with such ways on propaganda, the shoppers might notice the core value of the goods, cutting down the unnecessary waste on package and time. To some extent, it is a win-win strategy both customers and earth due to frequent climate issues.

To recapitulate, the two parts assert reasonable arguments. However, though the defects might be annoying, I believe that the merits overweighting that, which can be better limited with a cooperation for the governments and companies.