In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In the future, the way people commute will drastically change introduction of driverless vehicles restricting them to be as passengers.There are numorus benefits and some drawbacks with driverless vehicales.

The autonomous vehicales are very easy to operate there will not be any driving effort required by drivers thus it reduses road accidents. Aditionally traffic on the roads can be managed efficiently reducing cummute times.Moreover it gives enviornment benefit by analysing routes patterns fual consumption be reduced.Cummuters can rest,study and work while they are on the go.Cars can switch lanes and follow traffic signals accurately without any human error.

The dirverless vehicals posses some serioues problems for instanc,a software glitch or a senor malfunction can cause catopstriphic accidents costing hundards of lives.However,The taxi industry will see a lot of drivers will lose their jobs throwing them into finincal crisis.One day people aorund the world will not be able to drive as they lose driving skill. In addition , in situations of failure where human intervention is required people won’t be able to drive that resulting in collisions and damge to the vehicle.The manufractring of dirverless cars will expencive because it requires a lot of senors and software programing resluting in high costs.

In consclusion,the disadvantages of dirverless cars outwight the advantages because they if something goes worng casusing accidents,infastucture damage.