In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In-todlays would driverdero vehjcles has become a common issue among People all over the world. Moany People belive that driventese vehicles han mumerious merits, while others think it han a few drawback aswell. This essay will examine both perspectives before presenting my own vieypoin.

To begin with moony people aned the opinion that autonomous vehicles plays an important role in mordern life. Friom social, economic and monal perspective it han a noticeable impact on society. Supporter angue. that autonomous vehicles contributes positively to people’s lives by improving overall living standar. For instance, Reports published in national newspapers suggest that a large number of individuah con enjoy a better quality of life due to the benefits of autonomous vehicles. Therefon, it is evident that autonomous vehicles han significant advantages.

On the other hand it can be argued that there are some downsides to mass transit as it han several harmful effects on our community, creating global problems. It is responsible for multiple drawbacks that cause negative results not only inour society but also in our everyday lives. The most concerning point is that there is no eary way out of these situations.

In conclusion, there is no dening that automated vehicles hon both positive and negative aspects. However, I belive that it is essential for people in the present time despite the arguments against it. Moving forward it is imperative to adopt a balanced approach that maximizes the benefits of automated vehicles mitigating Hs drawbacks.