In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

It’s widly believed that in the future all kind of vehicles will be driverless. With only the passenger inside it. From my perspective, i believe that the advantages do not outweigh the disadvantage. Esspecially considering that it might not be entirely safe.

One major advantage of driverless cars, buses, and trucks is that streets will be more organized, making transportation much easier for everyone. Nowadays, a lot of disorganization in streets and traffice everywhere because everyone wants to follow their own rules which makes it massy, this can cause a lot of accedents. For example, Jorden is cosidered one of the most massy and higher percentage of car accedents this year, this is due to the lack of efficiency.

However there is one advantage for driverless vehicles, but there is disadvantage as well. The most worrying aspect is lack of safty. Moreover, self driving vehicles is not cosidered safe hundered percente, because still not driven by human being. Every thing done by humans in much better regardless to the mess it cause. Many bad things can happens in self driving car or other kind of transportation, such as a sudden error or a small mistake can lead to a huge problem. While car driven be a human can control if an error occurred.

In conclusion, divierless cars, buses, and trucks do have a positive impact which is streets will me more organized. However, the disadvatage outweight the advatages in my opinion. Because safty is more importent than organization, humans can control the car, while the self drive car won’t be able to fix or control it.