In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In the time ahead,all vehicles will be with autopilot.And passengers will use cars just for reaching to destination.I firmly believe that this breakthrough will be beneficial for transportation system.

One of the key advantages is time management.WIth current transportation system people have to spend most of their time and energy on driving.This problem could be solved thanks to autonomous transports.For example,while autopilots drive the car,people can do their businesses such as make up or preparing for work.

Another benefit is that road accidents will reduce noticeably and help save a lot of human lives.One of our problem is road rage.In our society some people have a rude behaviour during driving.Because of this in the road arise breaking the laws or misunderstanding between drivers.Also,driverless transports might be a solve of traffic jam by their community system.

On the other hand,disanvantages of autopilot is trustless of people.It is difficult to trust your live on hand of robots.And,system could make some mistakes.For example,modern cars with autopilot function have a situations when they made a lot of mistakes in the road.Some of their mistakes leads to humans death.

In conclusion,i think that autonomous vehicles is big change in our technology.Autopilot will be useful for community and have valuable advantages.However people have to be make sure in savety.Human’s live is most precious thing which we have and i suppose that people have to include both options and improve all of drawbacks.After solving all of problem,people can trust system and there will not any concern in transportation system